Type of pools on Red Kite
On the pool dashboard, please navigate to the upcoming area, where you can see all the upcoming pools on Red Kite to participate in.
The pools are divided into 2 sections: “Pool IDO” and “Pool Community”.
Two types of pools on Red Kite
Pool Type
Who can join?
How to join?
Token Purchase Method
IDO Pool
Users with Red Kite Tier and verified KYC are eligible to join
Users must apply for the pool’s whitelist
There are 2 phases:
- Phase 1: For users with guaranteed allocation
- Phase 2: FCFS if there is any token left from Phase 1
Community Pool
All users, no Red Kite Tier and no KYC required to participate
Users must complete social tasks on Gleam
Learn more about Red Kite:
Copy link